1-800-859-6265    FAX: +1 (586) 731-2274 moreinfo@intrepidcs.com
Select Page

Class Schedule & Registration

The schedule below lists our courses offered online or at Intrepid HQ (USA), with the date of each session and a button you can use to register.

Looking for OEM-specific courses? Or would you prefer training at our west coast office? Please click the appropriate link below:

Located outside North America? We also offer training through our offices in Europe, Asia, and Australia. Please review our global locations and contact the office nearest you for more information.

Class Schedule
Online Courses Date Click to Find Out More
Vehicle Spy Basics Thursday, April 16, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics ONLINE
CAN & CAN FD What You Need To Know Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Eventbrite - CAN / CANFD
Automotive Ethernet Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Eventbrite - Automotive Ethernet ONLINE
Advanced Automotive Ethernet Friday, May 1, 2020 Eventbrite - Advanced Automotive Ethernet Training
Vehicle Spy Scripting Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Scripting ONLINE
Vehicle Spy Data Logging Friday, May 8, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Data Logging ONLINE
Vehicle Spy Basics Online Thursday, June 18, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics ONLINE
Vehicle Spy Basics Online Thursday, September 17, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics ONLINE

 

 

ICS USA HQ On-Site Courses Date Click to Find Out More
Vehicle Spy Basics @ ICS HQ Thursday, June 18, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics F2F @ ICS HQ
LIN/CANFD What You Need To Know @ ICS HQ Thursday, July 16, 2020 Eventbrite - CANFD and LIN@ ICS HQ
Automotive Ethernet @ ICS HQ Thursday, August 20, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics F2F @ ICS HQ
Vehicle Spy Basics @ ICS HQ Thursday, September 17, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics F2F @ ICS HQ
Data Logging & Scripting @ ICS HQ Thursday, October 22, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics F2F @ ICS HQ
Automotive Gateway @ ICS HQ Thursday, November 19, 2020 Eventbrite - Vehicle Spy 3 Basics F2F @ ICS HQ


Click here for directions to Intrepid USA HQ in Troy, Michigan.

JapanKoreaChinaUSA